After yet the best part of another year lost to goodness knows what I’m giving up apologising for the current lack of content on here.  I could blame time (the WORST offender by far), distraction (definitely a good 2nd) and health (thankfully not a major problem this year) but ultimately I just keep forgetting to put something up.

SO, while I try & get my spiritual thoughts into some cohesive state for a ‘proper’ blog post, I figured I’d just do my usual and share some of my cards from this year along with a couple of amazing Christmas songs to enjoy.

So cards first – unfortunately this year I somehow still haven’t managed to get caught up after last year’s wedding when I lost 2 months out of my Christmas card season, so I ended up having to do a lot more repeats than I normally like, and thus haven’t too many new designs to reveal.  But hopefully you’ll enjoy what few are here.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now on to music – I’ve only really listened to Paul Baloche an odd time before now, but his Christmas music is just superb!   If you’ve not heard him before, have a listen to these offerings from his Christmas Worship Albums.

Then a nippy one from Chris Tomlin

And finally a quieter but all the more beautiful rendition of another favourite.

And given how fast time is still flying in, I would doubt my ability to get another post out this side of 2016, so all that remains is for me to thank you all for your faithful support in visiting, & wish you a truly wondrous & peaceful Christmas and a blessed 2016.

“For unto us a Child is born, unto us a Son is given: and the government shall be upon His shoulder: and His Name shall be called Wonderful, Counsellor, The Mighty God, The Everlasting Father, The Prince Of Peace. 7 Of the increase of His government and peace there shall be no end, upon the throne of David, and upon his Kingdom, to order it, and to establish it with Judgment and with Justice from henceforth even for ever. The zeal of the LORD of hosts will perform this” (Isaiah 9:6-7).

